Aman Hayer

Amandeep Singh Hayer,(born 5 November 1977) better known as Aman Hayer, is a UK-based Bhangra producer,and singer.

Aman-Hayer (1)


Hayer has produced eight albums of his own, Deja Vu (2002), Reminisce (2003), Groundshaker (2005), Groundshaker II (2008) andNachdi De EP (2009), Ajj Nachna EP (2011), The Entourage (2011), Groundshaker 3 (2015) and has launched careers of Kulwinder Dhillon, Angrej Ali and Nirmal Sidhu and Benny Dhaliwal. Aman Hayer now has his own DJ Roadshow called ‘The Entourage Roadshow’ where he takes many singers from his camp to perform such as Angrej Ali, Sherry Maan, Mangi Mahal, Benny Dhaliwal, Sarbjit Cheema, K S Makhan, Geeta Zaildar, Dev Dhillon, Gippy Grewal & Rasshee Rraga. Currently Aman Hayer Plays the Dhol, Dholki, Tabla, Keyboard and Harmonium.


Year Song + Singer Label Notes
2014 Takk Ke – Badal ft. Sunny Kailey MovieBox/Aman Hayer Productions Singer: Badal ft. Sunny Kailey
2014 Jatt Di Akh – Angrej Ali MovieBox/Elite Music Singer: Angrej Ali
2013 “Best Friends – Aman Hayer” MovieBox / Aman Hayer Productions Singer: Aman Hayer
2013 “Kasoor – Badal” MovieBox / Aman Hayer Productions Singer: Badal
2013 “NERAI HOKAI SUN – NICK SAHOTA” MovieBox / Elite Music Singer: Nick Sahota
2012 “The Folk King” (Tribute To Kuldip Manak) MovieBox Record Music By Aman Hayer Along with A.S. Kang, Jazzy B, Sukshinder Shinda,Malkit Singh, Manmohan Waris Balwinder Safri & Angrej Ali


Release Album – Singer Record Label
2015 Groundshaker 3 MovieBox/Planet Recordz/T-Series
2013 Mulakaat – Dev Dhillon MovieBox/Elite Music
2013 Diamond Ring – Angrej Ali MovieBox/Elite Music
2013 Heart Beat 2 – Geeta Zaildar MovieBox / Speed Records
2012 James Bond 007 – K. S. Makhan MovieBox Records/T-Series/Music Waves
2012 Va Vai Va – Benny Dhaliwal MovieBox/Elite Music
2011 The Entourage MovieBox/Speed Records/Planet Recordz
2011 Ajj Nachna MovieBox
2010 Desi Rockstar – Gippy Grewal MovieBox/Speed Records
2010 Good Luck Charm – K. S. Makhan MovieBox / Music Waves
2010 Close 2 Me – Geeta Zaildar MovieBox / Speed Records
2010 Kamli Hoyee – Geeta Zaildar MovieBox / Speed Records
2009 Nachdi De Genie Records/Music Waves/Speed Records
2008 Yaar Mastane – K. S. Makhan Genie Records/Music Waves/Planet Recordz
2008 Groundshaker 2 Genie Records/Speed Records/Planet Recordz
2006 Muskaan – K. S. Makhan T-Series
2005 Groundshaker Genie Records/Speed Records/Planet Recordz
2005 Billo – K. S. Makhan T-Series/Genie Records
2003 Reminisce Genie Records/Planet Recordz
2003 Mastaani – K. S. Makhan T-Series/Genie Records
2002 Rangla Punjab Genie Records[4]
2002 First Play Jawani – K. S. Makhan T-Series/Genie Records/MovieBox Records
2002 Deja Vu Genie Records/Planet Recordz

Unofficial albums composed

Release Album Singer Label
2010 Jag Jeondeyan De Mele A.S. Kang T-Series


In 2006, he won Best Producer at the UK Asian Music Awards.